Valley Center Community Yard Sale - Vendor Spaces Full

Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021

Description:

Come join the Southern California Gran Sport club and take a trip back to the era that started... »

SDG&E Wildfire Resilience Drive-Thru Safety Fair

Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021

Description:

SDG&E's Drive-Thru Event!

Fire season is around the corner and SDG&E wants you... »

The Super Show Car Show

Date: Sunday, July 4, 2021

Description:

Open to All Vehicles & Bikes!

Celebrate the 4th of July with us!

Free For... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Over 50 plus years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

American Truck Historical Society Truck Show

Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021

Description: Registration is $20 • Pre-Registration (before August 30th) is $15
Silent Auction
... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

Description: Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Pumpkin Festival" Arts,... »

30th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Events for Sunday, October 9, 2016

« return to October, 2016

Start End Event  
Sat, Sep 24, '16
All Day

The 2016 Pumpkin Patch
Over 50 years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin Patch. Family and friends enjoy the tractor hayrides, straw maze, petting corral and Snows Pony Rides....

Event Flyer
Sun, Oct 9, '16
12:00pm

3:00pm

Weekend Entertainment--Rick & The Working Cowboy Band
Rick Robledo and The Working Cowboy Band are dedicated to the preservation of traditional country music. The Working Cowboy Band is steeped in the tradition of Honky Tonk and Texas Swing music that...

Event Flyer
Sun, Oct 9, '16
10:00am

4:00pm

Gourmet Food Trucks in the Pumpkin Patch--Two For the Road & Seoul Man
A mobile food truck specializing in American comfort food, Two for the Road serves up special burgers, outrageous hot dogs and kicked-up corn dogs. The menu also features a few regional specials...

Event Flyer
Sat, Oct 8, '16
8:00am
Sun, Oct 9, 16
2:00pm

Gourmet Food Trucks in the Pumpkin Patch--Perky Beans
Started as one of the first mobile cafés in San Diego, the Perky Beans Brand has expanded into a fun and flavorful brand on the go. Using locally roasted coffees and locally prepared pastries,...

Event Flyer