Event: Pony Rides

« return to June, 2022

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

Time: 10:00am to 3:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Description:

Saturday, June 4th

10am to 3pm • $12

(52" Maximum Height & 80 Lb. Maximum Weight)

NOTE: Valley Center Road will be closed from Old Road to Vesper on Saturday from 8:30 to 12:30. You will be able to get to Valley Center from Escondido via the Valley Center Grade, but not via Lilac Road. If you are not sure, check google maps for more information.

 

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, April 1, 2023

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Spring Food Truck Festival

Date: Saturday, April 22, 2023

Description:

The Spring Food Truck Festival will tempt hungry festival-goers with many mobile cuisine... »

Spring Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, April 22, 2023 to Sunday, April 23, 2023

Description:

Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Spring Festival”... »

The Heartbeat Happening Classic Car Show

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2023

Description:

The Heartbeat Happening Classic Car Show returns to Bates Nut Farm. Organized by Heartbeat... »

Del Sur Kennel Club Dog Show

Date: Friday, April 28, 2023 to Sunday, April 30, 2023

Description:

The Del Sur Kennel Club is a member club of the American Kennel Club serving the San Diego,... »

Fallbrook Vintage Car Show

Date: Sunday, May 28, 2023

Description:

The Fallbrook Vintage Car Club has been holding an annual car show for 56 consecutive years.... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2023

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Bahia Sur Kennel Club Dog Show

Date: Thursday, June 15, 2023 to Sunday, June 18, 2023

Description:

Bahia Sur Kennel Club was established in 1974 and is an AKC all breed kennel club that holds... »

Cabrillo Kennel Club Dog Show

Date: Thursday, July 20, 2023 to Sunday, July 23, 2023

Description:

Do you enjoy watching the Westminster Dog Show? Come out to Bates and see over 1000 dogs... »

Summer Food Festival

Date: Saturday, August 19, 2023

Description:

Some of San Diego's favorite food vendors will be on hand serving a variety of mobile cuisine.... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 19, 2023 to Sunday, August 20, 2023

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 16, 2023

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Bates Pumpkin Festival Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2023 to Sunday, October 1, 2023

Description:

Over eighty artisans selling American handmade crafts and fine art at the “Pumpkin... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, November 5, 2023

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »