The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - $9.00 up to 50 lbs. & $12 for... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Live Entertainment on the Farm

« return to October, 2021

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021

Time: 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Website: https://BatesNutFarm.biz

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

For over 58 years, families have made it an annual tradition to come out to Bates during Pumpkin Patch time, to celebrate the fall season. The Pumpkin Patch is the largest, oldest and most famous in San Diego County. Among the many activities this time of year, you can also enjoy live entertainment during the festivities.

 

October:

2 - Calico Ridge 12-3

3 - VC High School Band 12-3

9 - Heidi & the Hurricanes 12-4

10 - Beck Brothers Big Band Orchestra 12-4

14 - TBD 4:30-7:30

15 - TBD 4:30-7:30

16 - Working Cowboy Band 12-4

17 - Bayou Brothers 12-4

23 - The Roaries 12-4

24 - Alias 12-4

30 - I Know Jack 12-3