Valley Center Community Yard Sale - Vendor Spaces Full

Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021

Description:

Come join the Southern California Gran Sport club and take a trip back to the era that started... »

SDG&E Wildfire Resilience Drive-Thru Safety Fair

Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021

Description:

SDG&E's Drive-Thru Event!

Fire season is around the corner and SDG&E wants you... »

The Super Show Car Show

Date: Sunday, July 4, 2021

Description:

Open to All Vehicles & Bikes!

Celebrate the 4th of July with us!

Free For... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Over 50 plus years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

Description: Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Pumpkin Festival" Arts,... »

30th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Summer Food Truck Festival Has Been Cancelled

« return to August, 2020

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Time: 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description:

Some of San Diego's favorite food trucks will be on hand serving a variety of mobile cuisine. Participating in this year’s festival are many crowd favorites:

Beer and wine will be available for purchase by the Optimist Club of Valley Center. Enjoy live music from 4:30 pm – 7:30 pm, an inflatable slide, bounce house, pony rides, petting corral, and facepainting.


This event is hosted in conjunction with our Camping Under the Stars and Movie in the Park showing. Experience a whole day of fun! Stay after dinner for a showing of a family friendly movie, and spend the rest of the evening camping on the farm with family & friends (reservations required)!