The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - $9.00 up to 50 lbs. & $12 for... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

« return to April, 2021

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021 to Sunday, April 25, 2021

Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Website: https://BatesNutFarm.biz

Description:

Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Spring Festival” Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market. Up-cycled, recycled, restored, vintage, antique, and handmade wares will be offered with a large variety of jewelry, woodworking, candles, soaps, fine art, and more. 

The Alias Band will be playing on Saturday from 12-3

Pony Rides ($9) both Saturday and Sunday from 1-4 (Height & Weight Requirements)

There is still space available for local artisans, local fundraising, antique and vintage sellers wanting to promote their businesses. If you would like to sell your handmade products, click here for the Vendor Application