The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Over 50 plus years... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

Rain Barrel Pick Up Event

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

Save money by taking advantage of rainwater as a FREE resource. Promote plant and soil health... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Event: Crafters This Weekend

« return to October, 2020

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020

Time: 9:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Description:

Come out to the farm and support your favorite craft fair vendors!

Bates Nut Farm will be hosting 25 crafters selling their wares during this Pumpkin Patch season.

Booths will be socially distanced from each other.

Tractor Hayrides • Straw Maze • Pony Rides • Interactive Petting Corral • Food Vendors

Tractor Hayride is sanitized after each use, and your family or group will be in your own cart.

Masks & Social Distancing Are Required