Event: Santa's Coming Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

« return to November, 2019

Event Flyer

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019

Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description:

Bates Nut Farm will be hosting their largest Arts 'n Crafts Fair of the year over the long Thanksgiving weekend. The "Santa's Coming" Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market will be open Friday, Saturday and Sunday, November 29th through December 1st from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Over 100 artisans will be selling a variety of American handmade crafts and fine art.

Enjoy Snow's Pony Rides and Petting Corral! Take a free hayride with Santa on Friday and Saturday from 12:00 pm-2:00 pm, and be sure to bring your camera!

Live Music from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm.

There is still space available for local artisans, local fundraising, antique and vintage sellers wanting to promote their businesses. If you would like to sell your handmade products, click here for the Vendor Application.

The 2023 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 16, 2023 to Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Description:

Bates Store & Pumpkin Patch Hours

... »

Bates Pumpkin Festival Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2023 to Sunday, October 1, 2023

Description:

Over fifty artisans selling American handmade crafts and fine art at the “Pumpkin... »

32nd Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 7, 2023

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 21, 2023

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade.... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 22, 2023

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

"Christmas on the Farm" Arts 'n Crafts Fair

Date: Saturday, November 4, 2023 to Sunday, November 5, 2023

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early at the Bates Nut Farm’s “Christmas on the... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, November 5, 2023

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Mud Girl Mud Run

Date: Saturday, November 11, 2023

Description: Get ready for an all inclusive, 5km (about 3 miles) race, consisting of 17+ obstacles to... »

Craft Fair, Santa's Coming

Date: Friday, November 24, 2023 to Sunday, November 26, 2023

Description:

Bates Nut Farm is the place to be with one of a kind holiday shopping, live music and more.... »

Christmas in Valley Center

Date: Friday, December 8, 2023 to Saturday, December 9, 2023

Description:

Friday, December 8th from 3pm to 8pm • Santa & Hayrides 6pm -... »