Event: Rain Barrel Pick Up Event

« return to November, 2020

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Time: 9:00am to 12:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description:

Save money by taking advantage of rainwater as a FREE resource. Promote plant and soil health by watering with captured rainwater. And Reduce runoff and pollution to our environment and protect local creeks, streams and the ocean. Get a rain barrel for as little as $25 after rebate and discount. You must pre-order online by October 31st at www.solanacenter.org/rain-barrels

The 2022 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Monday, October 31, 2022

Description:

September Hours: 9-5

October Hours: Weekdays 9am - 5:30pm • Weekends 8:30am -... »

31st Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2022

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 22, 2022

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Traveling Artisans Market

Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

Description:

Traveling Artisans Market is a unique community of traveling artisans appearing at various... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, November 6, 2022

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Craft Fair, Santa's Coming

Date: Friday, November 25, 2022 to Sunday, November 27, 2022

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Santa's... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Friday, December 9, 2022 to Saturday, December 10, 2022

Description:

Friday, December 9th from 4pm to 8pm

Saturday, December... »