The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

Masks and social distancing are required.

... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Description:

OUR YARD SALE SPACES ARE FULL

Masks and social distancing are... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Join in the fun by... »

Late Nights on the Farm

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Come after school... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Weekend Entertainment • Heidi and the Hurricane

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Heidi & the Hurricane features dynamic vocals, tight harmonies and fun duets with... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Event: Dog Show: Del Sur Kennel Club

« return to March, 2019

Event Flyer

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Website: http://www.delsurkc.com/index.html

Description: The Del Sur Kennel Club Show will feature several individual breed specialties and an all-breed Obedience and Rally Obedience Trial on Friday and two all-breed conformation shows with Obedience and Rally Obedience Trials on Saturday and Sunday. AKC Canine Partners (mixed breeds) are welcome to compete at our Obedience and Rally Obedience Trials. See the Del Sur Kennel Club website for entry information.

The Del Sur Kennel Club is a member club of the American Kennel Club serving the San Diego, California area.