The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Dog Show: Del Sur Kennel Club

« return to March, 2019

Event Flyer

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Website: http://www.delsurkc.com/index.html

Description: The Del Sur Kennel Club Show will feature several individual breed specialties and an all-breed Obedience and Rally Obedience Trial on Friday and two all-breed conformation shows with Obedience and Rally Obedience Trials on Saturday and Sunday. AKC Canine Partners (mixed breeds) are welcome to compete at our Obedience and Rally Obedience Trials. See the Del Sur Kennel Club website for entry information.

The Del Sur Kennel Club is a member club of the American Kennel Club serving the San Diego, California area.