Valley Center Community Yard Sale - Vendor Spaces Full

Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021

Description:

Come join the Southern California Gran Sport club and take a trip back to the era that started... »

SDG&E Wildfire Resilience Drive-Thru Safety Fair

Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021

Description:

SDG&E's Drive-Thru Event!

Fire season is around the corner and SDG&E wants you... »

The Super Show Car Show

Date: Sunday, July 4, 2021

Description:

Open to All Vehicles & Bikes!

Celebrate the 4th of July with us!

Free For... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Over 50 plus years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

Description: Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Pumpkin Festival" Arts,... »

30th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Dog Show: Del Sur Kennel Club

« return to March, 2019

Event Flyer

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Time: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Website: http://www.delsurkc.com/index.html

Description: The Del Sur Kennel Club Show will feature several individual breed specialties and an all-breed Obedience and Rally Obedience Trial on Friday and two all-breed conformation shows with Obedience and Rally Obedience Trials on Saturday and Sunday. AKC Canine Partners (mixed breeds) are welcome to compete at our Obedience and Rally Obedience Trials. See the Del Sur Kennel Club website for entry information.

The Del Sur Kennel Club is a member club of the American Kennel Club serving the San Diego, California area.