Summer Field Trip at Bates Nut Farm! - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020

Description:

You're invited to a fun, relaxing morning on the farm! Bring the kids for summer fun; the... »

Summer Food Truck Festival Has Been Cancelled

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Description:

Some of San Diego's favorite food trucks will be on hand serving a variety of mobile cuisine.... »

Camping Under the Stars Has Been Cancelled

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020 to Sunday, August 16, 2020

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

Movie in the Park Has Been Cancelled

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Description:

What’s better than dinner and a movie? Stay after the Food Truck Festival for a showing... »

The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

October Pumpkin Patch... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Description:

The Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike.... »

"Celebrating Farm Life" Farm Education & Youth Day

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020

Description:

Learn about farming and agriculture! Visit with local businesses and groups from the... »

Early Days Antique Gas Engine & Tractor Show

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020 to Sunday, September 27, 2020

Description:

Don't miss this blast from the past! This organization’s mission is to restore,... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market - Pumpkin Festival

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020

Description:

Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Pumpkin Festival"... »

Friday Nights on the Farm

Date: Friday, October 9, 2020

Description:

Come after school or work and get your weekend started in the Pumpkin Patch. Enjoy live music,... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Friday Nights on the Farm

Date: Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Come after school or work and get your weekend started in the Pumpkin Patch. Enjoy live music,... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Artifact at the Farm

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description:

Artifact At The Farm  will be presenting their premiere two day... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020 to Sunday, December 13, 2020

Description:

This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy Santa... »

Event: Friday Nights on the Farm

« return to October, 2020

Event Flyer

Date: Friday, October 16, 2020

Time: 3:00pm to 8:00pm

Description:

Come after school or work and get your weekend started in the Pumpkin Patch. Enjoy live music, great food and all of the regular pumpkin patch fun including the straw maze, tractor hayrides, farm zoo, and retail stores. Be sure to bring your camera and flashlight! Play flashlight tag in our straw maze, and pick that special pumpkin from our pumpkin patch. Free admission.