The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

Masks and social distancing are required.

 

... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Join in the fun by... »

Late Nights on the Farm

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Come after school... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Event: SDG&E Wildfire Resilience Drive-Thru Safety Fair

« return to August, 2020

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020

Time: 10:00am to 12:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description:

SDG&E's Drive-Thru Event!

Fire season is around the corner and SDG&E wants you and your loved ones to remain safe. Learn what you can do to protect your family and property. You'll receive information about stocking an emergency kit, developing an emergency plan and designing or modifying the space around your home to resist wildfire. You can also learn about their Generator Grant Program. Preparedness backpacks and buckets will be provided on a first come, first served basis while supplies last. Admission is free and includes displays, information, music, fresh kettle corn and drinks while in the comfort of your car. Download SDG&E's flyer here.