The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: The Christmas Voice Competition

« return to December, 2017

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017

Time: 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Description: Join us in the Christmas Voice Contest! Christmas in the Valley is a community family event. Applicants must complete the audition to qualify for entry to the Finals on Saturday, December 9th. Auditions will be on Friday, December 8th starting at 3:30pm and the finalist will perform on Saturday at 2:00pm. We will e-mail a schedule two days prior to the event and ask that you please arrive 45 minutes before your scheduled time.

You can click here to find the Christmas Voice Application!