The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - $9.00 up to 50 lbs. & $12 for... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Christmas in the Valley

« return to December, 2017

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017

Time: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location: Christmas In the Valley

Description: This magical event is for children in our community. It features Santa arriving by fire engine, a Polar Express ride to visit with Santa, crafts, carols, and holiday fun. Craft and resale vendors will be selling a variety of holiday items. Do you like to sing? We will be having a Bates singing contest called "The Christmas Voice"!

Click here for the Christmas Voice Application

Vendors are invited to apply for a spot. Download the 2017 Vendor application to reserve your space now.