The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Live Entertainment on the Farm

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

For... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Summer Food Truck Festival

« return to August, 2017

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017

Time: 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Description: Eight of San Diego's favorite food trucks will be on hand serving a variety of mobile cuisine. The lineup will be Organic,Two for the Road, Epic Eatz, Haad Sai Thai, Super Q, & Lil Miss Shortcakes! We will also have Mariposa Ice Cream out here and the Valley Center Optimist. Last but not least we will be hosting a beer and wine garden as well! Pony Rides will be available from 4-7 pm.