Event: Mother's Day Tea

« return to May, 2017

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Email:

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description: Sherrie will be the host of your small town Mother’s Day tea! Expand your tea tastes with our samplers of both hot and iced loose leaf tea, while savoring our delicious homemade scones, salads, sandwiches. While you enjoy your delectable treats, listen in on her insights for each cup of tea so you can learn their health benefits as well as her personal preferences on the modern flavors and custom mixes. The dishes and tea sets will be ready for you to enjoy, courtesy of Sherrie's personal collection. Be ready for a relaxing day full of refreshing teas as well as a glimpse into the Bates Nut Farm History!

$30.00 per person. Space is limited. Reservations required.
RSVP Today by calling (760)749-3333!

Bahia Sur Kennel Club Dog Show

Date: Friday, June 14, 2024 to Sunday, June 16, 2024

Description:

Bahia Sur Kennel Club was established in 1974 and is an AKC all breed kennel club that holds... »

Summer Food Festival

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2024

Description:

Some of San Diego's favorite food vendors will be on hand serving a variety of mobile cuisine.... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2024 to Sunday, August 18, 2024

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

Wildfire Safety Fair & Fire Safety Expo

Date: Saturday, August 24, 2024

Description:

Join SDG&E for their 6th Annual Wildfire Safety Fair. Prepare and protect your family and... »

The 2024 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Thursday, September 19, 2024 to Thursday, October 31, 2024

Description:

Bates Store & Pumpkin Patch Hours

... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2024

Description:

March 9th • June 1st • September... »

American Truck Historical Society Truck Show

Date: Sunday, September 22, 2024

Description:

Registration is $20 • Pre-Registration (before August 30th) is $15 Proceeds from the... »

"Celebrating Farm Life" Farm Education & Youth Day

Date: Saturday, September 28, 2024

Description:

Come enjoy free presentations from Bates Nut Farm. Several years ago this event was... »

Bates Pumpkin Festival Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, October 5, 2024 to Sunday, October 6, 2024

Description:

Over fifty artisans selling American handmade crafts and fine art at the “Pumpkin... »

33rd Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 12, 2024

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 19, 2024

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade.... »

"Christmas on the Farm" Arts 'n Crafts Fair

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early at the Bates Nut Farm’s “Christmas on the... »

Craft Fair, Santa's Coming

Date: Friday, November 29, 2024 to Saturday, November 30, 2024

Description:

Bates Nut Farm is the place to be with one of a kind holiday shopping, live music and more.... »

Christmas in Valley Center

Date: Friday, December 13, 2024 to Saturday, December 14, 2024

Description:

Friday, December 13th from 4pm to 8pm • Santa & Hayrides 6pm -... »