The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

Masks and social distancing are required.

... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Join in the fun by... »

Late Nights on the Farm

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Come after school... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Weekend Entertainment • Heidi and the Hurricane

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Heidi & the Hurricane features dynamic vocals, tight harmonies and fun duets with... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Event: Mother's Day Tea

« return to May, 2017

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Email:

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description: Sherrie will be the host of your small town Mother’s Day tea! Expand your tea tastes with our samplers of both hot and iced loose leaf tea, while savoring our delicious homemade scones, salads, sandwiches. While you enjoy your delectable treats, listen in on her insights for each cup of tea so you can learn their health benefits as well as her personal preferences on the modern flavors and custom mixes. The dishes and tea sets will be ready for you to enjoy, courtesy of Sherrie's personal collection. Be ready for a relaxing day full of refreshing teas as well as a glimpse into the Bates Nut Farm History!

$30.00 per person. Space is limited. Reservations required.
RSVP Today by calling (760)749-3333!