The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

Masks and social distancing are required.

 

... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Join in the fun by... »

Late Nights on the Farm

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Come after school... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Event: Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

« return to November, 2017

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017

Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Description: Start your holiday shopping early at the Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market. Over 80 artisans will be selling a variety of American handmade crafts and fine art. Family activities include Snows Pony Rides, Kids 'n Paint, and face painting. Take a break from the shopping to enjoy some great BBQ and listen to live music on the Bates Stage from 12:00 - 3:00.

Click here for the Vendor Application.