The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Live Entertainment on the Farm

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

For... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Gourmet Food Trucks In the Pumpkin Patch: Devilicious

« return to October, 2016

Event Flyer

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016

Time: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Description: As seen on the Great Food Truck Race, Devilicous serves up food so good it's bad! Choose from sinful dishes like Butter Poached Lobster Grilled Cheese, the All Crab Crab Cake, Asparagus Grilled Cheese or the Pork Belly Melt. Lots of other delicious choices too.

Free admission, $5.00 parking.