Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021

Description:

Come join the Southern California Gran Sport club and take a trip back to the era that started... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Over 50 plus years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

Description: Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Pumpkin Festival" Arts,... »

30th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Weekend Entertainment--Crimson Crow

« return to October, 2016

Event Flyer

Date: Friday, October 21, 2016

Time: 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm Stage

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description: Bates is pleased to welcome rock cover band Crimson Crow. They play rock music from the 60's through today, with a special emphasis on the 80's. This popular band has a following around town, playing at wineries, casinos and community events.