The 2019 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019

Description:

 

October Pumpkin Patch... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Mud Factor 5k Obstacle Run

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Description:

 Are you ready for a seriously fun 5K obstacle course? Prepare for giant cargo climbs,... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Description:

The 17th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

The Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike.... »

Santa's Coming Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019

Description:

Bates Nut Farm will be hosting their largest Arts 'n Crafts Fair of the year over the long... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Friday, December 13, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Event: Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

« return to April, 2016

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, April 23, 2016 to Sunday, April 24, 2016

Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm

Description: Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm. Up-cycled, recycled, restored, vintage, antique and handmade wares will be offered, along with unique artwork.

If you would like to sell your handmade products, click here for the Vendor Application.

Fun for the whole family with Snow's Pony Rides, petting zoo and face painting.

The Valley Center Lions Club serves their famous Pancake Breakfast from 7:00 - 10:00 am. $6 adults/$5 children gets you all-you-can-eat pancakes, eggs, bacon, coffee & orange juice. What's Cookin' BBQ will serve bbq lunch.