The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Live Entertainment on the Farm

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

For... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: 10th Annual "Show and Tell" Photo & Story Contest

« return to July, 2015

Event Flyer

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015 to Sunday, September 20, 2015

Time: All Day

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Rd.
Valley Center, CA

Phone: 760-749-3333

Website: http://www.batesnutfarm.biz

Description: Share your special Bates Nut Farm memories, and win prizes! Enter your photo in our annual photo contest, and share your photo on Instagram. Be sure to tag Bates Nut Farm to get your Instagram photo entered in the contest.

Entry deadline is August 31, 2015.

Click here for the entry form.

View the 2014 entries here!