The 2019 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019

Description:

 

October Pumpkin Patch... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Mud Factor 5k Obstacle Run

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Description:

 Are you ready for a seriously fun 5K obstacle course? Prepare for giant cargo climbs,... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Description:

The 17th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

The Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike.... »

Santa's Coming Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019

Description:

Bates Nut Farm will be hosting their largest Arts 'n Crafts Fair of the year over the long... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Friday, December 13, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Event: EDGETA Tractor Parades

« return to September, 2015

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015 to Sunday, September 27, 2015

Time: 11:00am to 11:30am

Description: Don't miss the Tractor Parade! Antique tractors from EDGETA Branch 22 and Vista Antique Gas & Steam Engine Museum will circle the farm at 11:00 and 2:00 each day of the show. After you watch the parade, be sure to see the rest of the show featuring antique tractors, trucks, washing machines, toys, tools, pumps, and stationary engines. There will also be demonstrations of quilt making on hand cranked sewing machines, blacksmithing, and ice cream making.

BBQ lunch will be available for purchase from our own "What's Cookin'" BBQ from 11 - 3.