The 2019 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019

Description:

 

October Pumpkin Patch... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Mud Factor 5k Obstacle Run

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Description:

 Are you ready for a seriously fun 5K obstacle course? Prepare for giant cargo climbs,... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Description:

The 17th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

The Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike.... »

Santa's Coming Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019

Description:

Bates Nut Farm will be hosting their largest Arts 'n Crafts Fair of the year over the long... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Friday, December 13, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Event: "Christmas on the Farm" Arts 'n Crafts Fair

« return to November, 2015

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015 to Sunday, November 8, 2015

Time: 9:00am to 4:30pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Description: Start your holiday shopping early at the Bates Nut Farm’s “Christmas on the Farm” Arts ‘n Crafts Fair. Over 80 artisans will be selling a variety of handmade crafts and fine art. Take a break from the shopping and enjoy some great BBQ and listen to live music on the Bates Stage from 12:00 - 3:00.

Click here for the Vendor Application.