The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

Masks and social distancing are required.

 

... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Join in the fun by... »

Late Nights on the Farm

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Come after school... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Events for Sunday, October 18, 2015

« return to October, 2015

Start End Event  
Sun, Oct 18, '15
12:00pm

3:00pm

Weekend Entertainment--Honky Tonk Kings
Considered to be one of the preeminent Country Western Bands from Southern California,the Honky Tonk Kings bring their Western Swing Style to the Bates stage. Free admission, $5.00 parking.

Event Flyer
Sun, Oct 18, '15
10:00am

4:00pm

Gourmet Food Trucks In the Pumpkin Patch: Two for the Road & Organic Food Truck
Two For the Road is a mobile food truck specializing in American comfort food. The menu changes weekly but they always have a special burger, outrageous hot dogs and kicked-up corn dogs. Regional...

Event Flyer
Sat, Oct 17, '15
7:00am
Sun, Oct 18, 15
10:00am

VC Lions Club Pancake Breakfast
All-you-can-eat Pancake Breakfast provided by the Valley Center Lions Club. $6 adults/$5 children. Enjoy pancakes, eggs, bacon, coffee and orange juice. Proceeds benefit local charities. Free...

Event Flyer