The 2019 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019

Description:

 

October Pumpkin Patch... »

Friday Nights on the Farm

Date: Friday, October 18, 2019

Description:

Come after school or work and get your weekend started in the Pumpkin Patch. Enjoy live music,... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Mud Factor 5k Obstacle Run

Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019

Description:

 Are you ready for a seriously fun 5K obstacle course? Prepare for giant cargo climbs,... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Description:

The 17th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019

Description:

The Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike.... »

Santa's Coming Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019

Description:

Bates Nut Farm will be hosting their largest Arts 'n Crafts Fair of the year over the long... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Friday, December 13, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Christmas in the Valley

Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Description:

 This magical event is for all ages to enjoy! Bring out the whole family to enjoy... »

Event: Wednesday Nights at Bates and Farmer's Daughter: Celebrate Christmas Traditions

« return to December, 2012

Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Time: 4:30pm to 7:00pm

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Rd.
Valley Center, CA

Phone: 760-749-3333

Website: http://www.batesnutfarm.biz

Description: Wednesday Nights at Bates & Farmer's Daughter is a fun and festive shopping experience. On Wednesday, December 19, enjoy hot chocolate or hot cider while you and your family shop for the perfect gift.

Take $2 off your purchase of $10 or more at both Bates Nut Farm and Farmer's Daughter. SALE PRICES VALID ON 12/19/2012 FROM 4:30 - 7:00 ONLY.