Muddy Dash 5K

Title: Muddy Dash 5K

Date: Saturday, February 12, 2022

Description:

Are you ready to GET MUDDY in San Diego? Muddy Dash is not your average mud run! Get ready for... »

Cabrillo Kennel Club Dog Show

Date: Friday, March 18, 2022 to Sunday, March 20, 2022

Description:

This accredited American Kennel Club show spotlights hundreds of dogs representing a wide... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, April 2, 2022

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Spring Food Truck Festival

Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022

Description:

 

The Spring Food Truck Festival will tempt hungry festival-goers with many... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022

Description:

Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Spring Festival”... »

The Heartbeat Happening Classic Car Show

Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022

Description:

The Heartbeat Happening Classic Car Show returns to Bates Nut Farm. Organized by Heartbeat... »

Del Sur Kennel Club Dog Show

Date: Friday, April 29, 2022 to Sunday, May 1, 2022

Description:

The Del Sur Kennel Club Show will feature several individual breed specialties and an... »

Valley Center MusicFest

Date: Saturday, May 28, 2022

Description: Enjoy the sounds of the Valley Center High School and Middle School jazz bands, HS drumline, and... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, June 5, 2022

Description:

This annual show is the largest gathering of Turbo Buicks west of the Mississippi. West Coast... »

Bahia Sur Kennel Club Dog Show

Date: Friday, June 17, 2022 to Sunday, June 19, 2022

Description: Bahia Sur Kennel Club was established in 1974 and is an AKC all breed kennel club that holds... »

Summer Food Truck Festival

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Description:

Some of San Diego's favorite food trucks will be on hand serving a variety of mobile cuisine.... »

Movie in the Park

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Description:

What’s better than dinner and a movie? Stay after the Food Truck Festival for a showing... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Bates Pumpkin Festival Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022

Description:

Over eighty artisans selling American handmade crafts and fine art at the “Pumpkin... »

Event: Valley Center Community Yard Sale

« return to September, 2021

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Time: 7:30am to 12:30pm

Location: Community Yard Sale

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, California

Phone: 760-749-3333

Description:

Vendor spaces are full for this event, so come on out and enjoy shopping for bargains!

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike. Sellers can convert unwanted treasures to cash. Shoppers can find all kinds of deals on furniture, art, clothing, home décor, tools, electronics and many other fantastic items. It’s a great way to spend a Saturday morning in the country!