The Super Show Car Show

Date: Sunday, July 4, 2021

Description:

Open to All Vehicles & Bikes!

Celebrate the 4th of July with us!

Free For... »

Bates Celebrates 100 Years!

Date: Friday, August 20, 2021

Description:

Spend the evening with Bates as they celebrate 100 years. Enjoy dinner catered by Mexico City... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021

Description:

Enjoy a summer campout on the farm with family and friends at the annual Summer Food Festival... »

Summer Food Festival

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021

Description: San Diego's favorite food vendors will be here to serve you the best cuisine from 4pm to 8pm.»

The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Over 50 plus years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

American Truck Historical Society Truck Show

Date: Sunday, September 19, 2021

Description: Registration is $20 • Pre-Registration (before August 30th) is $15
Silent Auction
... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

Description: Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Pumpkin Festival" Arts,... »

30th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Community Easter Scavenger Hunt Has Been Cancelled

« return to April, 2020

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time: 9:30am to 12:30pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Email:

Address: 15954 Woods Valley Road
Valley Center, CA

Phone: 760-749-3333

Website: https://BatesNutFarm.biz

Description:

Easter fun for the whole family! hay rides, farm animals, pony rides, petting zoo and a Scavenger Hunt! Scavenger Hunters will be given a card with clues to where they can stamp their card with a unique imprint at each station. When the card is completed, the children will get a treat.

Bates is in need of volunteers to help with the day and would love to hear from the high school volunteers as well.

Please call Bates Nut Farm at 760-749-3333 or email info@batesnutfarm.biz.