Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021

Description:

The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021

Description:

Come join the Southern California Gran Sport club and take a trip back to the era that started... »

Camping Under the Stars

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021

Description:

Spend an evening on the farm with family and friends at the annual Campout! Bring a tent or RV... »

The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Over 50 plus years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm... »

Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

Description: Come and shop for American handmade arts and crafts on the farm at the "Pumpkin Festival" Arts,... »

30th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Description:

Join in the fun by designing and building a scarecrow to exhibit in the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

Don’t miss the annual “Howl-o-ween” Doggie Costume Contest & Parade on... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

You and your family have worked hard on your Halloween costumes…here’s your... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Event: Turbo Buick Car Show

« return to June, 2017

Event Flyer

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017

Time: 9:00am to 3:00pm

Phone: 949.433.1257

Website: http://www.buicksatbates.com/

Description: This annual show is the largest gathering of Turbo Buicks west of the Mississippi. West Coast Turbo Buick, Classic Buick and classic car fans will come together to admire the cars on display under the trees in this family-oriented show. A Jump House, coloring contest and other activities for kids make this an event for all ages. There is no charge to enter; admission and parking are free. Various vendors will be on hand selling Buick parts and collectibles, and a raffle will be held with some really cool prizes. Free t-shirts will be given to every guest in a classic Buick or Turbo Regal. For more information contact Mike Barnard at 949.433.1257, or click on the link listed above.