The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

Masks and social distancing are required.

... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Join in the fun by... »

Late Nights on the Farm

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Come after school... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Weekend Entertainment • Heidi and the Hurricane

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Heidi & the Hurricane features dynamic vocals, tight harmonies and fun duets with... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Event: Craft Beer Relay

« return to April, 2016

Event Flyer

Date: Saturday, April 2, 2016

Time: 12:00pm to 8:00pm

Location: Bates Nut Farm

Email:

Website: http://www.craftbeerrelay.com

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/craft-beer-relay-san-diego-tickets-19691634208

Description: Imagine the world's best craft beers paired with an adventurous 5k-ish running event. San Diego Craft Beer Relay at Bates Nut Farm is a relay that will test your will and palate as you race through obstacles and team games. Gather up your best friends and form your team. You will compete for bragging rights and prizes, all while sampling the best craft beers in California. There is a limited number of teams and the event will sellout so reserve your spot today. Register at Eventbrite. Drink beer, race and conquer. Cheers!