The 2020 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020

Description:

 

Masks and social distancing are required.

... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

29th Annual Scarecrow Contest

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Join in the fun by... »

Late Nights on the Farm

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Come after school... »

Weekend Entertainment • Bayou Brothers

Date: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Description:

With a sound straight out of Louisiana, the Bayou Brothers will rock you right on into "Fat... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 Don’t miss... »

Weekend Entertainment • Heidi and the Hurricane

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Description:

Heidi & the Hurricane features dynamic vocals, tight harmonies and fun duets with... »

Annual Halloween Costume Contest & Parade - Has Been Cancelled

Date: Sunday, October 25, 2020

Description:

Masks and social distancing are required.

 You and your family... »

East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020

Description:

The 18th Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: The 27th Annual Buicks at Bates car show is fast upon us!

This years show will be... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 27, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020

Description:

Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the "Christmas on... »

Event: Weekend Entertainment--Calico Ridge

« return to November, 2014

Date: Sunday, November 9, 2014

Time: 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Email:

Website: http://calicoridgeband.com/

Description: "IT'S NOT JUST COUNTRY" . . .
Charly & Calico Ridge is an award-winning variety dance band that plays an exciting mix of rock, pop, swing, oldies, disco, R&B, blues, latin, country and originals.