The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Events for Sunday, November 12, 2017

« return to November, 2017

Start End Event  
Sat, Nov 11, '17
9:00am
Sun, Nov 12, 17
4:00pm

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market
Start your holiday shopping early at the Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market. Over 80 artisans will be selling a variety of American handmade crafts and fine art. Family activities include...

Event Flyer
Sun, Nov 12, '17
7:00am

10:00am

VC Lions Club Pancake Breakfast
All-you-can-eat Pancake Breakfast provided by the Valley Center Lions Club. $6 adults/$5 children. Enjoy pancakes, eggs, bacon, coffee and orange juice. Proceeds benefit local charities. Free...

Event Flyer