The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Events for Sunday, July 26, 2015

« return to July, 2015

Start End Event  
Sat, Jul 25, '15
9:00pm
Sun, Jul 26, 15
5:00pm

SUMMER SALE!
Come and shop our annual Summer Sale! Take 25% off all regular priced taxable items in Farmer's Daughter and Bates for 2 days only. (Discount does not apply to sale merchandise.)

Event Flyer
Wed, Jul 15, '15
All Day

10th Annual "Show and Tell" Photo & Story Contest
Share your special Bates Nut Farm memories, and win prizes! Enter your photo in our annual photo contest, and share your photo on Instagram. Be sure to tag Bates Nut Farm to get your Instagram...

Event Flyer