The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - (Under 80 lb.) $12 for hand-led

»

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Events for Sunday, November 9, 2014

« return to November, 2014

Start End Event  
Sat, Nov 8, '14
9:00am
Sun, Nov 9, 14
4:30pm

"Christmas on the Farm" Arts 'n Crafts Fair
Start your holiday shopping early at the Bates Nut Farm’s “Christmas on the Farm” Arts ‘n Crafts Fair. Over 80 artisans will be selling a variety of handmade crafts and fine art. Take a...

Event Flyer
Sat, Nov 8, '14
7:00am
Sun, Nov 9, 14
10:00am

VC Lions Club Pancake Breakfast
All-you-can-eat Pancake Breakfast provided by the Valley Center Lions Club. $6 adults/$5 children. Enjoy pancakes, eggs, bacon, coffee and orange juice. Proceeds benefit local charities.

Event Flyer
Sun, Nov 9, '14
12:00pm

3:00pm

Weekend Entertainment--Calico Ridge
"IT'S NOT JUST COUNTRY" . . .
Charly & Calico Ridge is an award-winning variety dance band that plays an exciting mix of rock, pop, swing, oldies, disco, R&B, blues, latin, country and originals....