The 2021 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

Over 50... »

Food on the Farm

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Pony Rides

Title: Pony Rides

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Weekdays: 10am to 5pm - $9.00 up to 50 lbs. & $12 for... »

Howl-o-Ween Doggie Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

... »

Annual Costume Contest & Parade

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description:

$8.00 entrance fee per car on October weekends (cash or card)

You and... »

East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description:

The Annual East County Cruisers Car Show & Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

Christmas Arts, Crafts & Vintage Market

Date: Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Description: Start your holiday shopping early for American handmade arts and crafts at the “Christmas
... »

Events for Friday, November 29, 2013

« return to November, 2013

Start End Event  
Fri, Nov 29, '13
12:00pm

3:00pm

Weekend Entertainment--Ash Street Ramblers
Bates Nut Farm welcomes The Ash Street Ramblers back to the Bates Nut Farm stage. The popular country bluegrass and gospel band has been a crowd favorite for many years. Their repertoire of more...

Event Flyer
Fri, Nov 29, '13
All Day

"Santa's Coming" Arts 'n Crafts Fair
Bates Nut Farm will be hosting their annual “Santa’s Coming!” Arts ‘n Craft Fair over Thanksgiving weekend. The Craft Fair will take place Friday, Saturday and Sunday, November 29 -...

Event Flyer
Fri, Nov 29, '13
7:00am
Sun, Dec 1, 13
10:00am

VC Lions Club Pancake Breakfast
All-you-can-eat Pancake Breakfast provided by the Valley Center Lions Club. $6 adults/$5 children. Enjoy pancakes, eggs, bacon, coffee and orange juice. Proceeds benefit local charities.

Event Flyer