Events at Bates Nut Farm

There's always something going on at Bates! Dogs on a leash are welcome outdoors. Scroll down and click on the event title for more information.

Valley Center Spring Food Truck Festival

Date: Saturday, April 4, 2015

Description: Food Truck Nation America and Bates Nut Farm are bringing back many of Southern California's most... »

Farmer's Daughter 30th Anniversary & Grand Re-opening

Date: Saturday, April 11, 2015

Description: We brought back the farm...you are invited to the grand re-opening! 30 years ago the Bates... »

VC Lions Club Pancake Breakfast

Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015

Description: All-you-can-eat Pancake Breakfast provided by the Valley Center Lions Club. $6 adults/$5... »

Weekend Entertainment--Calico Ridge

Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Description: "IT'S NOT JUST COUNTRY" . . .
Charly & Calico Ridge is an award-winning variety dance... »

Country Flea Market & Craft Fair

Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Description: Modeled after the famous Canton Flea Market in Texas, this is an old fashioned flea market filled... »

Spring Fling Arts 'n Crafts Market Place

Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015

Description: The Spring Fling Arts 'n Crafts Fair returns to Bates Nut Farm. Come and shop for American... »

Car Show:  Heartbeat Happening Classic Chevys

Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015

Description: Heartbeat Happening Classic Chevy Car Show returns to Bates Nut Farm. Sponsored by Heartbeat... »

Date: Friday, May 15, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015

Description: This accredited American Kennel Club show spotlights hundreds of dogs representing a wide variety... »

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015

Description: The Annual Community yard sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike. Sellers can... »

American Cancer Society's Relay For Life

Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015 to Sunday, June 21, 2015

Description: Relay For Life returns to Bates Nut Farm to raise funds for the American Cancer Society. Several... »

Craft Fair:  "Pumpkin Festival"

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2015 to Sunday, October 4, 2015

Description: Start your fall mornings at Bates Nut Farm with the Lion’s Club Pancake Breakfast from 7-10... »

"Christmas on the Farm" Arts 'n Crafts Fair

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015 to Sunday, November 8, 2015

Description: Start your holiday shopping early at the Bates Nut Farm’s “Christmas on the Farm” Arts ‘n... »

East County Cruisers Car Show and Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015

Description: The 11th annual East County Cruisers Car Show and Toy Drive will be back at Bates Nut Farm this... »

"Santa's Coming" Arts ' Crafts Fair

Date: Friday, November 27, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015

Description: Bates Nut Farm will be hosting their largest Arts ‘n Crafts Fair of the year over the long... »

Christmas In the Valley--"Bringing Back the Traditions of Christmas"

Date: Friday, December 11, 2015

Description: Families can start a new Christmas tradition at Bates Nut Farm with the 4th annual “Christmas... »