Events at Bates Nut Farm

There's always something going on at Bates! Dogs on a leash are welcome outdoors. Scroll down and click on the event title for more information.

Valley Center Community Yard Sale

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

Description: The annual Valley Center Community Yard Sale is a don’t-miss for buyers and sellers alike.... »

Valley Center MusicFest

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

Description: Welcome to Musicfest! Music, Car Show, Beer Garden and Food.
Saturday, June 3, 2107, 1-7... »

Turbo Buick Car Show

Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017

Description: This annual show is the largest gathering of Turbo Buicks west of the Mississippi. West Coast... »

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017

Description: 3 days of AKC Sanctioned & all-breed obedience and rally trials. For complete details, visit the... »

American Cancer Society's Relay For Life

Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017

Description: Relay For Life returns to Bates Nut Farm to raise funds for the American Cancer Society. Several... »

Summer Food Truck Festival

Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017

Description: Eight of San Diego's favorite food trucks will be on hand serving a variety of mobile cuisine.... »

The 2016 Pumpkin Patch

Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Description: Over 50 years of fall traditions and memories have been created at the Bates Nut Farm Pumpkin... »

Craft Fair:  "Pumpkin Festival"

Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017 to Sunday, October 8, 2017

Description: Check out the eighty artisans selling American handmade crafts and fine art at the “Pumpkin... »